Free Hugs

Free HugsSaw Prometheus with friends. My Alien Quadrology DVDs are AWOL. Netflix Watch Instantly does not have any of the six Alien movies. (Counts AVP and AVP2.)

I did catch AVP on TV last weekend and watched the first half before I fell asleep. I also happened to have recorded Aliens back in April on the DVR.

Probably for the best I missed the original Alien movie because I would have spent too much time trying to figure out how Prometheus fit into the series.

It was a hot mess. Nothing made much of any sense, especially the explanations. But then, this is a sustaining movie.

Leave a Reply

