Setup To Fail

Occasionally, I do something to put myself in the position of going on a date. The idea is I just need a little nudge. So, I try things to nudge myself. They never work. The latest case is a screening for Knights of Badassdom needed enough tickets for the event to really happen. I could have just bought a ticket for myself, but I bought two thinking I could ask a pretty girl to go with me.

The screening is in 18 days, so I guess I still have time. My money, though, is I do not actually ask anyone.

One thought on “Setup To Fail

Leave a Reply

