9 Years

Wow, according to wordpress.com, I have had this site for 9 years.

  • 142 posts
    • 38 from 2016
    • 26 from 2015
    • 5 from 2014
    • 15 from 2013

So 45% of my posts have come from the past year and 1/3rd. They are mostly about dating which is funny because I do not that much, but I guess it has been on my brain the past few months more than normal.

And I would not post about this stuff on Facebook or Tumblr, so this obscure blog out of the way. Sure. Why not?

Leave a Reply

