Different Tastes

This friend wants me to watch Person of Interest. I watched a few episodes and disliked it when it started. He loves it. He wants me to give it another chance and suggests that I do every few months.

We have opposite tastes. Everything he loves I hate. Everything I love he hates. I use his rants about how terrible something is to go watch it immediately because reliably I will love it.

Having different tastes in things is okay. I can like Android while you prefer iOS. I can like fruit while you like chocolate. I can enjoy an action flick while you prefer romantic comedies. These differences mean nothing.

Leave a Reply

