Hoarding

My Geek Hoarder aesthetic puts me in love with gadgets, but I also tend not to throw anything away.

  • If I am not sure what it is? Keep it. Eventually I will remember and feel disappointed in not having it later.
  • Have I not used it recently? Keep it. One has tools so one can do things and not have to go acquire them anytime one needs them. My idea of a tool includes what others might deem a toy.
  • If I like the one, then I should get 2-5 more”just in case” the first one breaks or in the case of battery packs, I cannot get to a wall or car outlet.
Leave a Reply

